Meet our team!

Ben Crosby

Owner

bcrosby@specialty-imaging.com

801.560.8501

Janice Israel

Accounts Manager

janice@specialty-imaging.com

801.245.0067

Jill Jackson

Photographer

jill@specialty-imaging.com

703.582.4282

Haley Santistevan

Photographer

haley@specialty-imaging.com

801.971.1454

Julie Burggraf

Photographer

julie@specialty-imaging.com

209.403.0580

Christina Trapletti

Program Manager

christina@specialty-imaging.com

801.897.2916

Bill Santistevan

Vice President of Sales

bill@specialty-imaging.com

801.673.9915

Mary Santistevan

Program Manager

mary@specialty-imaging.com

801.712.0498

Houston Yates

Photographer

houston@specialty-imaging.com

913.522.1089

Sarah McClure

Photographer

sarah@specialty-imaging.com

801.703.0341

Stephanie Crosby

Accounting

scrosby@specialty-imaging.com

801.680.8663

Jonathan Johnson

Operations Manager

jon@specialty-imaging.com

954.297.3464

Brandon Grizzell

General Manager

brandon@specialty-imaging.com

435.830.3720

Larry Brinkerhoff

Photographer

larry@specialty-imaging.com

801.231.6956

Braden Latimer

Photographer

braden@specialty-imaging.com

801.688.7021