Meet our team!

Ben Crosby

Owner

bcrosby@specialty-imaging.com

801.560.8501

Christina Trapletti

Program Manager

christina@specialty-imaging.com

801.897.2916

Jill Jackson

Photographer

jill@specialty-imaging.com

703.582.4282

Janice Israel

Accounts Manager

janice@specialty-imaging.com

801.245.0067

Jonathan Johnson

Operations Manager

jon@specialty-imaging.com

954.297.3464

Houston Yates

Client Account Specialist

houston@specialty-imaging.com

913.522.1089

Larry Brinkerhoff

Photographer

larry@specialty-imaging.com

801.231.6956

Stephanie Crosby

Accounting

scrosby@specialty-imaging.com

801.680.8663

Sarah McClure

Photographer

sarah@specialty-imaging.com

801.703.0341

Braden Latimer

Photographer

braden@specialty-imaging.com

801.688.7021