Ben Crosby

President/Owner
bcrosby@specialty-imaging.com | 801-560-8501

Christina Trapletti

Vice President of Project Management
christina@specialty-imaging.com | 801-513-7461

Braden Latimer

Videographer/Photographer/Expert Drone Pilot
braden@specialty-imaging.com | 801-688-7021

Nichole Finley

Photographer
nichole@specialty-imaging.com | 801-755-2579

Stephanie Crosby

Accounting
scrosby@specialty-imaging.com | 801-680-8663

Jon Johnson

Vice President of Operations
jon@specialty-imaging.com | 801-673-9915

Michael Curfew

Photographer
michael@specialty-imaging.com | 801-879-9364

Haley Santistevan

Photographer
haley@specialty-imaging.com | 801-971-1454

Janice Israel

Vice President of Business Development
janice@specialty-imaging.com | 801-245-0067

Jill Jackson

Lead Photographer
jill@specialty-imaging.com | 703-582-4282

Jack Thomas

Photographer
jack@specialty-imaging.com | 801-834-7794