Ben Crosby

Owner
bcrosby@specialty-imaging.com | 801-560-8501

Janice Israel

Business Development Manager
janice@specialty-imaging.com | 801-245-0067

Houston Yates

Account Manager
houston@specialty-imaging.com | 913-522-1089

Nichole Finley

Photographer
nichole@specialty-imaging.com | 801-755-2579

Haley Santistevan

Photographer
haley@specialty-imaging.com | 801-971-1454

Stephanie Crosby

Accounting
scrosby@specialty-imaging.com | 801-680-8663

Jon Johnson

Operations Manager
jon@specialty-imaging.com | 954-297-3464

Jill Jackson

Lead Photographer
jill@specialty-imaging.com | 703-582-4282

Michael Curfew

Photographer
michael@specialty-imaging.com | 801-879-9364

Rick Ikegami

General Manager/Partner
rick@specialty-imaging.com | 801-870-8313

Christina Trapletti

Lead Program Manager
christina@specialty-imaging.com | 801-897-2916

Braden Latimer

Photographer
braden@specialty-imaging.com | 801-688-7021

Jack Thomas

Photographer
jack@specialty-imaging.com | 801-834-7794